You are at all times entitled to require the deletion of your personal data by sending an e-mail to email@example.com. If your account is terminated, either by you or by Bertheussen IT, your personal data will be deleted.
If your account is and remains inactive (for example if you have not used the services) for a continued period of 5 years, Bertheussen IT will delete your personal data as well as terminate your account.
Even if data is changed or deleted, Bertheussen IT may still retain some of the data to resolve disputes, enforce Bertheussen IT user agreements, and comply with technical and legal requirements and constraints related to the security, integrity and operation of Services.
The Services may use “cookies” and other technologies such as pixel tags, clear GIFs and web beacons. Bertheussen IT treats information collected by cookies and similar technologies as non-personal data.